account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Finland Pekka [Superpekka] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 15
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 1150
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 5
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 12
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 32
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 16
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 10
Tour de France Tue 17-Jul-18 FranceTdf10: Annecy › Le Grand-Bornand 11
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 139
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 157
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 30
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 33
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 30
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 82
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 133
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 75
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 108
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 112
Tour de France Sun 29-Jul-18 FranceTdf21: Houilles › Paris Champs-Élysées 15
Vuelta de España Sat 25-Aug-18 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 175
Vuelta de España Sun 26-Aug-18 SpainV2: Marbella – Caminito del Rey 2
Vuelta de España Sun 02-Sep-18 SpainV9: Talavera de la Reina – La Covatilla 20
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 02-Sep-18 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 70
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 5
Vuelta de España Wed 05-Sep-18 SpainV11: Mombuey – Ribeira Sacra. Luintra 5
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 2
Vuelta de España Fri 07-Sep-18 SpainV13: Valle de Sabero. La Camperona 5
Vuelta de España Sat 08-Sep-18 SpainV14: Les Praeres. Nava 20
Vuelta de España Sun 09-Sep-18 SpainV15: Lagos de Covadonga 10
Vuelta de España Fri 14-Sep-18 SpainV19: Lleida – Andorra. Naturlandia 1
Vuelta de España Sat 15-Sep-18 SpainV20: Andorra – Coll de la Gallina 2
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 30-Sep-18 AustriaRoad Race World Championship 240
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 06-Oct-18 ItalyGiro dell’Emilia 61