account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Italy marcobis [occhioperocchio] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 22
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 750
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 90
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 80
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 70
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 50
Giro d'Italia Thu 16-May-19 ItalyG6: Cassino – San Giovanni Rotondo 2
Giro d'Italia Sat 18-May-19 ItalyG8: Tortoreto Lido – Pesaro 50
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 93
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 70
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 50
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 35
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 90
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 55
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 45
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 20
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 01-Jun-19 ItalyG20: Feltre – Croce D Aune-Monte Avena 40
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 FranceD4: Roanne – Roanne (TT) 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 BelgiumB3: Grimbergen – Grimbergen 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 BelgiumB4: Seraing – Seraing 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 17-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS3: Flamatt – Murten 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 18-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS4: Murten – Arlesheim 35