account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Italy marcobis [occhioperocchio] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 350
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 75
Tour de France Sun 08-Jul-18 FranceTdf2: Mouilleron-Saint-Germain › La Roche-sur-Yon 90
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 50
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 70
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 3
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 55
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 50
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 15
Tour de France Tue 17-Jul-18 FranceTdf10: Annecy › Le Grand-Bornand 10
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 4
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 37
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 70
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 26
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 5
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 2
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 70
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 53
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 35
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 2
Tour de France Sun 29-Jul-18 FranceTdf21: Houilles › Paris Champs-Élysées 18
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 80
Vuelta de España Sat 25-Aug-18 SpainV1: Málaga (Prologue) 60
Vuelta de España Sat 25-Aug-18 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 300
Vuelta de España Sun 26-Aug-18 SpainV2: Marbella – Caminito del Rey 75
Vuelta de España Mon 27-Aug-18 SpainV3: Mijas – Alhaurín de la Torre 70
Vuelta de España Tue 28-Aug-18 SpainV4: Vélez-Málaga – Sierra de la Alfaguara 33
Vuelta de España Wed 29-Aug-18 SpainV5: Granada – Roquetas de Mar 15
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 45
Vuelta de España Fri 31-Aug-18 SpainV7: Puerto Lumbreras – Pozo Alcón 70
Vuelta de España Sat 01-Sep-18 SpainV8: Linares – Almadén 55
Vuelta de España Sun 02-Sep-18 SpainV9: Talavera de la Reina – La Covatilla 20
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 52
Vuelta de España Wed 05-Sep-18 SpainV11: Mombuey – Ribeira Sacra. Luintra 2
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 20
Vuelta de España Sat 08-Sep-18 SpainV14: Les Praeres. Nava 51
Vuelta de España Sun 09-Sep-18 SpainV15: Lagos de Covadonga 52
Vuelta de España Tue 11-Sep-18 SpainV16: Santillana del Mar – Torrelavega 15
Vuelta de España Thu 13-Sep-18 SpainV18: Ejea de los Caballeros – Lleida 35
Vuelta de España Fri 14-Sep-18 SpainV19: Lleida – Andorra. Naturlandia 15
Vuelta de España Sat 15-Sep-18 SpainV20: Andorra – Coll de la Gallina 55
Vuelta de España Sun 16-Sep-18 SpainV21: Alcorcón – Madrid 55
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 26-Sep-18 AustriaTime Trial World Championship 180
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Oct-18 TurkeyT1: Alanya – Kemer 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 TurkeyT2: Kumluca – Fethiye 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 ItalyMilano-Torino 148