account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Canada Isaiah J [Aurora Cycling] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU1: Tanunda – Tanunda 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 128
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 06-Feb-20 SpainV2: Torrent – Cullera 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 08-Feb-20 SpainV4: Calp – Sierra de Bernia 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 20-Feb-20 PortugalA2: Sagres – Alto da Fóia 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 PortugalA4: Albufeira – Malhão 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Zabeel Park – Al Marjan Island 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 24-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Dubai – Hatta Dam 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Dubai – Dubai 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 11-Mar-20 FrancePN4: Saint Amand Montrond (TT) 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 5