account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United Kingdom Darren Devlin [Team Roubaix] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 352
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-May-19 SwitzerlandTR4: Romont – Romont 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-May-19 SwitzerlandTR5: Lucens – Torgon 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-May-19 SwitzerlandTR6: Genève – Genève 35
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 195
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 1275
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 125
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 141
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 66
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 155
Giro d'Italia Sat 18-May-19 ItalyG8: Tortoreto Lido – Pesaro 35
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 105
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 45
Giro d'Italia Thu 23-May-19 ItalyG12: Cuneo – Pinerolo 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 97
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 113
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 60
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 35
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 65
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 65
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 85
Giro d'Italia Sat 01-Jun-19 ItalyG20: Feltre – Croce D Aune-Monte Avena 25
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 3