account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United Kingdom Darren Devlin [Team Roubaix] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 1250
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 110
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 21
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 118
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 175
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 162
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 28
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 181
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 25
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 25
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 171
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 156
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 45
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 20
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 162
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 86
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 242
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 FranceD5: Chazey-sur-Ain – Lens-en-Vercors 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Jun-18 FranceD6: Grenoble – Valmorel 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 FranceD7: Frontenew – La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS2: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 FranceD8: Moûtiers 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS9: Bellinzona (ITT) 35
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 850
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 15
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 17
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 6
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 49
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 82
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 10
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 11
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 10
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 62
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 85
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 55
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 43
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 57
Tour de France Sun 29-Jul-18 FranceTdf21: Houilles › Paris Champs-Élysées 15
Vuelta de España Sat 25-Aug-18 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 175
Vuelta de España Sun 26-Aug-18 SpainV2: Marbella – Caminito del Rey 2
Vuelta de España Tue 28-Aug-18 SpainV4: Vélez-Málaga – Sierra de la Alfaguara 35
Vuelta de España Sun 02-Sep-18 SpainV9: Talavera de la Reina – La Covatilla 20
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 02-Sep-18 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 70
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 5
Vuelta de España Wed 05-Sep-18 SpainV11: Mombuey – Ribeira Sacra. Luintra 5
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 2
Vuelta de España Fri 07-Sep-18 SpainV13: Valle de Sabero. La Camperona 5
Vuelta de España Sat 08-Sep-18 SpainV14: Les Praeres. Nava 20
Vuelta de España Sun 09-Sep-18 SpainV15: Lagos de Covadonga 10
Vuelta de España Fri 14-Sep-18 SpainV19: Lleida – Andorra. Naturlandia 1
Vuelta de España Sat 15-Sep-18 SpainV20: Andorra – Coll de la Gallina 2
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 30-Sep-18 AustriaRoad Race World Championship 240
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 06-Oct-18 ItalyGiro dell’Emilia 61
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 ItalyMilano-Torino 34