account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Australia Jason A [Arenburg Pirates] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU1 : Port Adelaide – Lyndoch 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 253
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU2 : Unley – Stirling 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU4 : Norwood – Uraidla 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU5 : McLaren Vale – Wullunga Hill 43
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU6 : Adelaide – Adelaide 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Jan-18 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 544
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDubai Tour 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT1 : Skydive Dubai – Palm Jumeirah 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT2 : Skydive Dubai – Ras al Khaimah 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 08-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT3 : Skydive Dubai – Fujairah 58
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 09-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT4 : Skydive Dubai – Hatta Dam 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 10-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT5 : Skydive Dubai – City Walk 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Feb-18 SpainClasica de Almeria 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Feb-18 OmanTO1 : Nizwa – Sultan Qaboos University 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Feb-18 OmanTour of Oman 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Feb-18 OmanTO3 : German University of Technology – Wadi Dayqah Dam 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Feb-18 OmanTO5 : Sama il – Jabal Al Akhdhar (Green Mountain) 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAbu Dhabi Tour 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB1 : Al Fahim 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB2 : Yas Island 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB3 : Nation Towers 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB4 : Al Maryah Island 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FranceParis-Nice 242
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 ItalyGP Industria & Artigianato 44
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FrancePN1 : Cahtou – Meudon 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Mar-18 FrancePN2 : Orsonville – Vierzon 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 06-Mar-18 FrancePN3 : Bourges – Châtel-Guyon 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 FrancePN4 : La Fouillouse – Saint-Étienne (ITT) 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 ItalyTA2 : Camaiore – Follonica 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 ItalyTA3 : Follonica – Trevi 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 FrancePN6 : Sisteron – Vence 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 FrancePN7 : Nive – Valdeblore La Colmaine 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 20-Mar-18 SpainC2 : Mataró – Valls 27
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 880
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 112
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 360
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 02-Apr-18 SpainV1: Zarautz – Zarautz 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 03-Apr-18 SpainV2: Zarautz – Bermeo 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 SpainV3: Bermeo – Valdegovia 2
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 180
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 209
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 144
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 128
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR1: Prologue Fribourg 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 385
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 25-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR2: Fribourg – Delémont 22
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 26-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR3: Delémont – Yverdon-les-Bains 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 27-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR4: Ollon – Villars (ITT) 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 28-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR5: Sion – Sion 38
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 320
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 150
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 100
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 625
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 112
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 71
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 30
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 90
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 69
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 120
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 73
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 133
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 81
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 30
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 51
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 125
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 95
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 35
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 26
Giro d'Italia Sun 27-May-18 ItalyG21: Roma – Roma 50
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 300
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 45
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 15
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 7
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 11
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 60
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 30
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 10
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 13
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 12
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 60
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 8
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 5
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 3
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB1: Heerenveen – Bolsward 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Aug-18 Playing is more important than winning.Binck Bank Tour 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 14-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB2: Venray – Venray 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB6: Riemst – Sittard 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 BelgiumBB7: Geraardsbergen 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 112
Vuelta de España Sat 25-Aug-18 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 175
Vuelta de España Sun 26-Aug-18 SpainV2: Marbella – Caminito del Rey 2
Vuelta de España Mon 27-Aug-18 SpainV3: Mijas – Alhaurín de la Torre 35
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 2
Vuelta de España Fri 31-Aug-18 SpainV7: Puerto Lumbreras – Pozo Alcón 50
Vuelta de España Sat 01-Sep-18 SpainV8: Linares – Almadén 60
Vuelta de España Sun 02-Sep-18 SpainV9: Talavera de la Reina – La Covatilla 20
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 55
Vuelta de España Wed 05-Sep-18 SpainV11: Mombuey – Ribeira Sacra. Luintra 10
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 23
Vuelta de España Fri 07-Sep-18 SpainV13: Valle de Sabero. La Camperona 75
Vuelta de España Sat 08-Sep-18 SpainV14: Les Praeres. Nava 20
Vuelta de España Sun 09-Sep-18 SpainV15: Lagos de Covadonga 10
Vuelta de España Wed 12-Sep-18 SpainV17: Getxo – Balcón de Bizkaia 23
Vuelta de España Thu 13-Sep-18 SpainV18: Ejea de los Caballeros – Lleida 35
Vuelta de España Fri 14-Sep-18 SpainV19: Lleida – Andorra. Naturlandia 1
Vuelta de España Sat 15-Sep-18 SpainV20: Andorra – Coll de la Gallina 2
Vuelta de España Sun 16-Sep-18 SpainV21: Alcorcón – Madrid 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 30-Sep-18 AustriaRoad Race World Championship 144
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 07-Oct-18 FranceParis - Tours Elite 44
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 09-Oct-18 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Oct-18 ChinaGree-Tour of Guangxi 286
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Oct-18 ChinaG4: Nanning-Mashannongla 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Oct-18 ChinaG5: Liuzhou-Liuzhou-Guilin 10