account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Netherlands De Koning van Biafra [Pedalerende Biafranen] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 75
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 225
Tour de France Sun 08-Jul-18 FranceTdf2: Mouilleron-Saint-Germain › La Roche-sur-Yon 90
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 50
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 71
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 53
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 57
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 56
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 15
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 5
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 40
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 75
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 23
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 70
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 1
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 5
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 53
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 35
Tour de France Sun 29-Jul-18 FranceTdf21: Houilles › Paris Champs-Élysées 18
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 17-Aug-18 BelgiumBB5: Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Lanaken 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 80
Vuelta de España Mon 27-Aug-18 SpainV3: Mijas – Alhaurín de la Torre 35
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 2
Vuelta de España Fri 31-Aug-18 SpainV7: Puerto Lumbreras – Pozo Alcón 50
Vuelta de España Sat 01-Sep-18 SpainV8: Linares – Almadén 50
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 02-Sep-18 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 70
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 50
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 2
Vuelta de España Wed 12-Sep-18 SpainV17: Getxo – Balcón de Bizkaia 1
Vuelta de España Thu 13-Sep-18 SpainV18: Ejea de los Caballeros – Lleida 35
Vuelta de España Sun 16-Sep-18 SpainV21: Alcorcón – Madrid 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 30-Sep-18 AustriaRoad Race World Championship 240
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 06-Oct-18 ItalyGiro dell’Emilia 105
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 ItalyMilano-Torino 34
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 13-Oct-18 ItalyIl Lombardia 240