account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Sweden Mr Grandmaster Larsa Stridh [Stoppa Trängselskatten] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Jan-18 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 144
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDubai Tour 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT1 : Skydive Dubai – Palm Jumeirah 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 09-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT4 : Skydive Dubai – Hatta Dam 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 PortugalVA1 : Albufeira – Lagos 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 SpainRC 1 : Mijas – Granada 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Feb-18 SpainRC 3 : Mancha Real – Herrera 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Feb-18 PortugalVA 4 : Almodôvar – Tavira 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Feb-18 OmanTO6 : Al Mouj Muscat – Matrah Corniche 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB1 : Al Fahim 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB2 : Yas Island 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB3 : Nation Towers 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 340
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Mar-18 ItalyStrade Bianche 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FrancePN1 : Cahtou – Meudon 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 FrancePN4 : La Fouillouse – Saint-Étienne (ITT) 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 FrancePN5 : Salon-de-Provence – Sisteron 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 FrancePN6 : Sisteron – Vence 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 ItalyTA3 : Follonica – Trevi 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 ItalyTA4 : Foligno – Samano Sassotetto 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 ItalyTA5 : Castelraimondo – Filottrano 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Mar-18 ItalyTA6 : Numana – Fano 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 SpainC3 : Sant Cugat – Vallter 2000 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 1560
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 144
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 472
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 02-Apr-18 SpainV1: Zarautz – Zarautz 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 03-Apr-18 SpainV2: Zarautz – Bermeo 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 SpainV3: Bermeo – Valdegovia 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 05-Apr-18 SpainV4: Lodosa – Lodosa 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 07-Apr-18 SpainV6: Eibar – Arrate 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 180
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 90
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 208
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 600
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 22-Apr-18 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 180
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 26-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR3: Delémont – Yverdon-les-Bains 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 200
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 62
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 500
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 20
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 20
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 21
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 20
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 113
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 45
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 95
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 8
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 13
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 80
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 10
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 145
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 130
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 95
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 700
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 11
Tour de France Tue 17-Jul-18 FranceTdf10: Annecy › Le Grand-Bornand 18
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 61
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 42
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 10
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 11
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 10
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 45
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 98
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 5
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 78
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 58
Vuelta de España Sat 25-Aug-18 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 175
Vuelta de España Sun 26-Aug-18 SpainV2: Marbella – Caminito del Rey 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 02-Sep-18 United KingdomOvo Energy Tour of Britain 96
Vuelta de España Sun 02-Sep-18 SpainV9: Talavera de la Reina – La Covatilla 20
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 5
Vuelta de España Wed 05-Sep-18 SpainV11: Mombuey – Ribeira Sacra. Luintra 5
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 2
Vuelta de España Fri 07-Sep-18 SpainV13: Valle de Sabero. La Camperona 5
Vuelta de España Sat 08-Sep-18 SpainV14: Les Praeres. Nava 20
Vuelta de España Sun 09-Sep-18 SpainV15: Lagos de Covadonga 10
Vuelta de España Fri 14-Sep-18 SpainV19: Lleida – Andorra. Naturlandia 1
Vuelta de España Sat 15-Sep-18 SpainV20: Andorra – Coll de la Gallina 2
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 06-Oct-18 ItalyGiro dell’Emilia 52
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 09-Oct-18 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Oct-18 ChinaGree-Tour of Guangxi 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Oct-18 ChinaG4: Nanning-Mashannongla 3