account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Dominica Skippy [Team Skippy] in 2020.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Oct-20 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 70
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Oct-20 FranceParis - Tours Elite 70
Vuelta de España Tue 20-Oct-20 SpainV1: Irún – Arrate 65
Vuelta de España Wed 21-Oct-20 SpainV2: Pamplona – Lekunberri 28
Vuelta de España Thu 22-Oct-20 SpainV3: Lodosa - La Laguna Negra de Vinuesa 43
Vuelta de España Fri 23-Oct-20 SpainV4: Garray - Ejea de los Caballeros 5
Vuelta de España Sat 24-Oct-20 SpainV5: Huesca - Sabiñanigo 7
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Oct-20 SpainV6: Biescas - Col du Tourmalet 33
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Oct-20 SpainV7: Vitoria - Villanueva de Valdegovia 30
Vuelta de España Wed 28-Oct-20 SpainV8: Logroño - Alto de Moncalvillo 85