account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Hungary Andras Zolei [Zizi Pro cycling] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Mar-19 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 684
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 ItalyTA4: Foligno – Fossombrone 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 324
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 880
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 80
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 160
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Apr-19 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 02-May-19 United KingdomTour de Yorkshire 120
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 04-May-19 United KingdomY3: Bridlington – Scarborough 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-May-19 SwitzerlandTR6: Genève – Genève 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-May-19 United KingdomY4: Halifax – Leeds 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-May-19 United StatesTC1: Sacramento – Sacramento 45
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 14-May-19 France4 Jours de Dunkerque / Grand Prix des Hauts de France 96
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-May-19 United StatesTC4: Raceway Laguna Seca – Morro Bay 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-May-19 United StatesTC7: Santa Clarita – Pasadena 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 18-May-19 France4J5: Gravelines – Cassel 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 187
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceD1: Aurillac – Jussac 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 10-Jun-19 FranceD2: Mauriac – Craponne-sur-Arzon 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 11-Jun-19 FranceD3: Le Puy en Velay – Riom 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 FranceD4: Roanne – Roanne (TT) 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 FranceD5: Boën sur Lignon – Voiron 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 FranceD6: Saint Vulbas – Saint Michel de Maurienne 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS2: langnau im Emmental 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 17-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS3: Flamatt – Murten 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 18-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS4: Murten – Arlesheim 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS5: Münchenstein – Einsiedeln 35
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 60
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 47
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 30
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 145
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 75
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 40
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 18
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 10
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 86
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 20
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 20
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 50
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 35
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 1
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 SpainClasica Ciclista San Sebastian 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumBinck Bank Tour 198
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 NorwayArctic Race of Norway 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 17-Aug-19 NetherlandsB6: Den Haag (TT) 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Aug-19 NorwayA3: Sortland > Storheia summit 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 NorwayA4: Lødingen > Narvik 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 BelgiumB7: Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Geraardsbergen 25
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Aug-19 SpainV2: Benidorm – Calpe 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 144
Vuelta de España Mon 26-Aug-19 SpainV3: Ibi. Ciudad del Juguete – Alicante 20
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Aug-19 SpainV4: Cullera – El Puig 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 29-Aug-19 GermanyDeutschland Tour 152
Vuelta de España Thu 29-Aug-19 SpainV6: Mora de Rubielos – Ares del Maestrat 70
Vuelta de España Sat 31-Aug-19 SpainV8: Valls – Igualada 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 01-Sep-19 GermanyD4: Eisenach – Erfurt 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Sep-19 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 144
Vuelta de España Tue 03-Sep-19 SpainV10 : Jurançon – Pau (ITT) 2
Vuelta de España Wed 11-Sep-19 SpainV17: Aranda de Duero – Guadalajara 20
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 440
Vuelta de España Fri 13-Sep-19 SpainV19: Ávila – Toledo 5
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Sep-19 SpainV20: Arenas de san Pedro – Plataforma de Gredos 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 400
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 21-Sep-19 BelgiumPrimus Classic 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 25-Sep-19 United KingdomWCS Time Trial (Harrogate) 80
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Sep-19 United KingdomWCS Road Race (Harrogate) 472
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 13-Oct-19 FranceParis - Tours Elite 110