account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Spain Edu [Llanes Cycling Team] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FranceParis-Nice 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 14-Mar-20 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore la Colmaine 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 ItalyStrade Bianche 256
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Aug-20 ItalyGran Trittico Lombardo 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 06-Aug-20 PolandP2: Opole – Zabrze 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 550
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 ItalyGran Piemonte 104
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 FranceD4: Ugine – Megève 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Aug-20 BelgiumW4: Blegny – Erezée 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 15-Sep-20 LuxembourgSkoda-Tour de Luxembourg 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 18-Sep-20 LuxembourgL4: Rodange – Differdange 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Road Race Imola 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 29-Sep-20 BelgiumBinckBank Tour 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 29-Sep-20 BelgiumBB1: Blankenberge - Ardooie 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 01-Oct-20 BelgiumBB2: Aalter - Aalter 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 02-Oct-20 BelgiumBB3: Riemst (ITT) 23
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Oct-20 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 425
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Oct-20 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 243
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Oct-20 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Oct-20 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 125