account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Tajlow [Cycling Boris-Btwin] in 2020.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceLe Tour 1400
Tour de France Mon 31-Aug-20 FranceTdF3: Nice – Sisteron 70
Tour de France Tue 01-Sep-20 FranceTdF4: Sisteron – Orcières-Merlette 97
Tour de France Wed 02-Sep-20 FranceTdF5: Gap – Privas 13
Tour de France Thu 03-Sep-20 FranceTdF6: Le Teil – Mont Aigoual 15
Tour de France Fri 04-Sep-20 FranceTdF7: Millau – Lavaur 10
Tour de France Sat 05-Sep-20 FranceTdF8: Cazères – Loudenville 10
Tour de France Sun 06-Sep-20 FranceTdF9: Pau – Laruns 86
Tour de France Tue 08-Sep-20 FranceTdF10: île D Oleron – île de Ré 70
Tour de France Wed 09-Sep-20 FranceTdF11: Châtelaillon Plage – Poitiers 90
Tour de France Thu 10-Sep-20 FranceTdF12: Chauvigny – Sarran 20
Tour de France Fri 11-Sep-20 FranceTdF13: Châtel-Guyon – Pas de Peyrol 20
Tour de France Sat 12-Sep-20 FranceTdF14: Clermont Ferrand – Lyon 20
Tour de France Sun 13-Sep-20 FranceTdF15: Lyon – Grand Colombier 97
Tour de France Tue 15-Sep-20 FranceTdF16: La Tour-du-Pin – Vallard-de-Lans 25
Tour de France Wed 16-Sep-20 FranceTdF17: Grenoble – Méribel 88
Tour de France Thu 17-Sep-20 FranceTdF18: Méribel – La Roche-sur-Foron 121
Tour de France Fri 18-Sep-20 FranceTdF19: Bourg-en-Bresse – Champagnole 20
Tour de France Sat 19-Sep-20 FranceTdF20: Lure – La Planche des Belles Filles 83
Tour de France Sun 20-Sep-20 FranceTdF21: Mantes-la-Jolie – Paris 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Time Trial Imola 80
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Road Race Imola 224