account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Australia Ali [Ali] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 150
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 23
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 15
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 55
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 20
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 10
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 20
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 10
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 10
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 15
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 2
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 5
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 70
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 50
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 SpainClasica Ciclista San Sebastian 80
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Aug-19 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 112
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumBinck Bank Tour 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 BelgiumB4: Houffalize – Houffalize 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 BelgiumB7: Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Geraardsbergen 35
Vuelta de España Sat 24-Aug-19 SpainLa Vuelta 375
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 304
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Aug-19 SpainV2: Benidorm – Calpe 1
Vuelta de España Wed 28-Aug-19 SpainV5: L`Eliana – Javalambre 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 29-Aug-19 GermanyDeutschland Tour 216
Vuelta de España Fri 30-Aug-19 SpainV7: Onda – Mas de la Costa 75
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 30-Aug-19 GermanyD2: Marburg – Göttingen 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 31-Aug-19 GermanyD3: Göttingen – Eisenach 15
Vuelta de España Sun 01-Sep-19 SpainV9: Andorra la Vella – Cortals d`Encamp 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 01-Sep-19 GermanyD4: Eisenach – Erfurt 40
Vuelta de España Tue 03-Sep-19 SpainV10 : Jurançon – Pau (ITT) 10
Vuelta de España Wed 04-Sep-19 SpainV11: Saint-Palais – Urdax-Dantxarinea 10
Vuelta de España Thu 05-Sep-19 SpainV12: Navarro – Bilbao 10
Vuelta de España Fri 06-Sep-19 SpainV13: Bilbao – Los Machucos 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 United KingdomUK1: Glasgox – Kirkcudbright 10
Vuelta de España Sat 07-Sep-19 SpainV14: San Vicente de la Barquer – Oviedo 10
Vuelta de España Sun 08-Sep-19 SpainV15: Tineo – Santuario del Acebo 12
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomUK2: Kelso – Kelso 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomOVO Energy Tour of Britain 120
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 09-Sep-19 United KingdomUK3: Berwick-upon-Tweed – Newcastle-upon-Tyne 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 11-Sep-19 United KingdomUK5: Wirral – Wirral 18
Vuelta de España Wed 11-Sep-19 SpainV17: Aranda de Duero – Guadalajara 5
Vuelta de España Thu 12-Sep-19 SpainV18: Colmenar Viejo – Becerril de la Sierra 45
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 United KingdomUK7: Warwick – Burton Dasset County Park 15
Vuelta de España Fri 13-Sep-19 SpainV19: Ávila – Toledo 25
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Sep-19 SpainV20: Arenas de san Pedro – Plataforma de Gredos 60
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 14-Sep-19 United KingdomUK8: Altrincham – Manchester 10