account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Australia AliBell [Bell Ringers] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 1400
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 102
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 30
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 84
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 45
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 25
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 58
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 20
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 115
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 43
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 35
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 150
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 119
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 70
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 30
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 30
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 38
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 35
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumB1: Beveren – Hulst 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 BelgiumB2: Blankenberge – Ardooie 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 14-Aug-19 BelgiumB3: Aalter – Aalter 20
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 90
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomOVO Energy Tour of Britain 80
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 110
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 11-Sep-19 United KingdomUK5: Wirral – Wirral 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 128
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 14-Sep-19 United KingdomUK8: Altrincham – Manchester 15