account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States spandy24 [FreeVelogames] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 100
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 1000
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 27
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 65
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 130
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 22
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 85
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 18
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 135
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 106
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 15
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 60
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 31
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 30
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 100
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 10
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 18
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 25
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 65
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 71
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 NorwayArctic Race of Norway 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Aug-19 NorwayA3: Sortland > Storheia summit 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 NorwayA4: Lødingen > Narvik 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 384
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 175
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 240