account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Australia MissM [Soy Cap] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 90
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 66
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 27
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 75
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 15
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 42
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 90
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 5
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 35
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 20
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 26
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 70
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 51
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 30
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 100
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 16
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Aug-19 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 240
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 SpainVB1: Burgos – Burgos 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Aug-19 SpainVB2: Gumiel de Izán – Lerma 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 NorwayArctic Race of Norway 56
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 NorwayA4: Lødingen > Narvik 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 21-Aug-19 DenmarkPostNord Danmark Rundt - Tour of Denmark 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 21-Aug-19 DenmarkD1: Silkeborg – Silkeborg 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 24-Aug-19 DenmarkD4: Korsør – Asnæs Indelukke 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 DenmarkD5: Roskilde – Frederiksberg 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 344
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Aug-19 SpainV4: Cullera – El Puig 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 31-Aug-19 GermanyD3: Göttingen – Eisenach 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Sep-19 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 360
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomUK2: Kelso – Kelso 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomOVO Energy Tour of Britain 136
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 10-Sep-19 United KingdomUK4: Gateshead- Kendal 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 640
Vuelta de España Sun 15-Sep-19 SpainV21: Fuenlabrada – Madrid 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 21-Sep-19 BelgiumPrimus Classic 134