account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Tigric [Lotto Tigral] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU1: Tanunda – Tanunda 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 ArgentinaVuelta a San Juan Internacional 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 28-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ3: Ullum (TT) 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 29-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ4: Jáchal – Valle Fértil 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 31-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ5: Caucete – Alto Colorado 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 01-Feb-20 ArgentinaSJ6: Villicum – Villicum 8
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 416
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 20-Feb-20 PortugalA2: Sagres – Alto da Fóia 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-Feb-20 PortugalA3: Faro – Tavira 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 PortugalA4: Albufeira – Malhão 18
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 PortugalA5: Lagoa – Lagoa (ITT) 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Zabeel Park – Al Marjan Island 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 24-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Dubai – Hatta Dam 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Dubai – Dubai 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 128
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 28-Jul-20 SpainVuelta a Burgos 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 30-Jul-20 SpainVB3: Sargentes de la Lora – Picón Blanco 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 31-Jul-20 SpainVB4: Gumiel de Izán – Roa de Duero 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 SpainVB5: Covarrubias – Lagunas de Neila 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Torino 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 PolandP1: Stadion Slaski – Spodek Katowice 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 PolandP4: Bukovina – Bukowina Tatrzanska 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 375