account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Liang [Quick Step] in 2020.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 06-Feb-20 SpainV2: Torrent – Cullera 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 SpainAS1: Alhaurin de la Torre – Grazalema 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 20-Feb-20 SpainAS2: Siviglia – Iznajar 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 SpainAS5: Mijas – Mijas (ITT) 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 28-Jul-20 SpainVuelta a Burgos 64
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 ItalyStrade Bianche 112
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Aug-20 ItalyGran Trittico Lombardo 90
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Aug-20 FranceD2: Vienne – Col de Porte 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Aug-20 FranceD3: Corenc – Saint-Martin-de-Belleville 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 FranceD4: Ugine – Megève 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 ItalyIl Lombardia 150
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Aug-20 BelgiumW4: Blegny – Erezée 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Sep-20 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 88
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Sep-20 ItalyTA5: Norcia – Sassotetto 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 15-Sep-20 LuxembourgSkoda-Tour de Luxembourg 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 18-Sep-20 LuxembourgL4: Rodange – Differdange 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Road Race Imola 144
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 29-Sep-20 BelgiumBinckBank Tour 121
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Oct-20 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 500
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Oct-20 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 208
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Oct-20 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 250
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Oct-20 BelgiumAG Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne 400