account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Kenny Vantomme [Kenny - Mowi] in 2020.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceLe Tour 200
Tour de France Sun 30-Aug-20 FranceTdF2: Nice – Nice 110
Tour de France Mon 31-Aug-20 FranceTdF3: Nice – Sisteron 20
Tour de France Tue 01-Sep-20 FranceTdF4: Sisteron – Orcières-Merlette 55
Tour de France Thu 03-Sep-20 FranceTdF6: Le Teil – Mont Aigoual 50
Tour de France Fri 11-Sep-20 FranceTdF13: Châtel-Guyon – Pas de Peyrol 1
Tour de France Tue 15-Sep-20 FranceTdF16: La Tour-du-Pin – Vallard-de-Lans 1
Tour de France Wed 16-Sep-20 FranceTdF17: Grenoble – Méribel 1
Tour de France Thu 17-Sep-20 FranceTdF18: Méribel – La Roche-sur-Foron 1
Tour de France Fri 18-Sep-20 FranceTdF19: Bourg-en-Bresse – Champagnole 20
Tour de France Sat 19-Sep-20 FranceTdF20: Lure – La Planche des Belles Filles 53