account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Denmark Mikael Lie [Mikael Lie] in 2020.

Date Race Points
Giro d'Italia Sat 03-Oct-20 ItalyG1: Monreale – Palermo 230
Giro d'Italia Sat 03-Oct-20 ItalyIl Giro (Separate Team!) 1200
Giro d'Italia Sun 04-Oct-20 ItalyG2: Alcamo – Agrigento 185
Giro d'Italia Mon 05-Oct-20 ItalyG3: Enna – Etna 76
Giro d'Italia Tue 06-Oct-20 ItalyG4: Catania – Villafranco Tirrena 90
Giro d'Italia Wed 07-Oct-20 ItalyG5: Mileto – Camigliatello Silano 207
Giro d'Italia Thu 08-Oct-20 ItalyG6: Castovillari – Matera 48
Giro d'Italia Fri 09-Oct-20 ItalyG7: Matera – Brindisi 100
Giro d'Italia Sat 10-Oct-20 ItalyG8: Giovinazzo – Vieste 45
Giro d'Italia Sun 11-Oct-20 ItalyG9: San Salvo – Roccaraso 55
Giro d'Italia Tue 13-Oct-20 ItalyG10: Lanciano – Tortoreto 243
Giro d'Italia Wed 14-Oct-20 ItalyG11: Porto Sant Elpidio – Rimini 100
Giro d'Italia Thu 15-Oct-20 ItalyG12: Cesenatico – Cesenatico 64
Giro d'Italia Fri 16-Oct-20 ItalyG13: Cervia – Monselice 225
Giro d'Italia Sat 17-Oct-20 ItalyG14: Conegliano – Valdobbiadene 177
Giro d'Italia Sun 18-Oct-20 ItalyG15: Base Aera Rivolto – Piancavallo 142
Giro d'Italia Tue 20-Oct-20 ItalyG16: Udine – San Daniele del Friuli 50
Giro d'Italia Wed 21-Oct-20 ItalyG17: Bassano del Grapp – Madonna di Campiglio 100
Giro d'Italia Thu 22-Oct-20 ItalyG18: Pinzolo – Laghi di Cancano 67
Giro d'Italia Fri 23-Oct-20 ItalyG19: Morbegno – Asti 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 24-Oct-20 ItalyG20: Alba – Sestriere 48
Giro d'Italia Sun 25-Oct-20 ItalyG21: Cernusco sul Naviglio – Milan 113