account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Spain karlos puga [puguillas] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 850
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 50
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 49
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 82
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 10
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 11
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 10
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 71
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 80
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 5
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 43
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 55
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 SpainClasica Ciclista San Sebastian 112
Vuelta de España Sat 25-Aug-18 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 550
Vuelta de España Sun 26-Aug-18 SpainV2: Marbella – Caminito del Rey 2
Vuelta de España Fri 31-Aug-18 SpainV7: Puerto Lumbreras – Pozo Alcón 3
Vuelta de España Sun 02-Sep-18 SpainV9: Talavera de la Reina – La Covatilla 20
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 5
Vuelta de España Wed 05-Sep-18 SpainV11: Mombuey – Ribeira Sacra. Luintra 5
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 2
Vuelta de España Fri 07-Sep-18 SpainV13: Valle de Sabero. La Camperona 5
Vuelta de España Sat 08-Sep-18 SpainV14: Les Praeres. Nava 25
Vuelta de España Sun 09-Sep-18 SpainV15: Lagos de Covadonga 20
Vuelta de España Tue 11-Sep-18 SpainV16: Santillana del Mar – Torrelavega 10
Vuelta de España Wed 12-Sep-18 SpainV17: Getxo – Balcón de Bizkaia 5
Vuelta de España Thu 13-Sep-18 SpainV18: Ejea de los Caballeros – Lleida 5
Vuelta de España Fri 14-Sep-18 SpainV19: Lleida – Andorra. Naturlandia 11
Vuelta de España Sat 15-Sep-18 SpainV20: Andorra – Coll de la Gallina 82
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 30-Sep-18 AustriaRoad Race World Championship 240
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 06-Oct-18 ItalyGiro dell’Emilia 61
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 21-Oct-18 JapanJapan Cup Cycle Road Race 52