account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Netherlands  Groenewegen Dylan[Team Bikeexchange - Jayco] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Madinat Zayed - Madinat Zayed 4 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 BelgiumOxyclean Classic Brugge-De Panne 2 240
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 16-Jun-22 SloveniaS2: Ptuj – Rogaška Slatina 1 25
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 8 3
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 1 70
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 6 10
Tour de France Fri 22-Jul-22 FranceTdF19 : Castelnau-Magnoac – Cahors 7 5
Tour de France Sun 24-Jul-22 FranceTdF21 : Paris – Paris 2 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 12-Aug-22 NorwayN2: Mosjøen – Brønnøysund 1 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 2 110
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Oct-22 GermanySparkassen Münsterland Giro 7 52