account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Netherlands  Kooij Olav[Jumbo - Visma] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Hudayriyat Island - Abu Dhabi Breakwater 4 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Ras al Khaimah Corniche - Al Marjan Island 2 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Sovicille 2 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 ItalyTA3: Murlo – Terni 3 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 BelgiumOxyclean Classic Brugge-De Panne 5 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ1: Kapelle – Kapelle 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ1: Kapelle – Kapelle 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 NetherlandsZLM Tour 1 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 09-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ2: Veere – Goes 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 09-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ2: Veere – Goes 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ3: Heythuysen – Buchten 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ3: Heythuysen – Buchten 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 11-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ4: Rucphen – Mierlo 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 11-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ4: Rucphen – Mierlo 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ5: Made – Rijsbergen 1 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 PolandTP1: Kielce – Lublin 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 PolandTP1: Kielce – Lublin 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Jul-22 PolandTP2: Chelm – Zamosc 4 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Jul-22 PolandTP2: Chelm – Zamosc 2 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 PolandTP4: Lesko – Sanok 5 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 05-Aug-22 PolandTP7: Valsir – Krakow 2 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 16-Aug-22 DenmarkD1: Allerød – Køge 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 16-Aug-22 DenmarkD1: Allerød – Køge 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 18-Aug-22 DenmarkD3: Otterup – Herning 1 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Oct-22 GermanySparkassen Münsterland Giro 1 175