account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Netherlands  Arensman Thymen[Team Dsm] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore (ITT) 6 6
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 6 198
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 ItalyTA5: Sefro – Fermo 3 4
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Apr-22 ItalyTour of the Alps 3 192
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 10 2
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 10 2
Giro d'Italia Tue 24-May-22 ItalyG16: Salò – Aprica 2 100
Giro d'Italia Sat 28-May-22 ItalyG20: Belluno – Marmolada (Passo Fedaia) 5 30
Giro d'Italia Sun 29-May-22 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (ITT) 2 100
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 PolandTour de Pologne 2 330
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 04-Aug-22 PolandTP6: Nowy Targ – Ski Station Rusinski 1 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 04-Aug-22 PolandTP6: Nowy Targ – Ski Station Rusinski 2 10
Vuelta de España Fri 19-Aug-22 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 6 450
Vuelta de España Sat 03-Sep-22 SpainV14: Montoro – Sierra de la Pandera 7 10
Vuelta de España Sun 04-Sep-22 SpainV15: Martos – Sierra Nevada 1 140
Vuelta de España Thu 08-Sep-22 SpainV18: Trujillo – Alto de Piornal 5 30
Vuelta de España Sat 10-Sep-22 SpainV20: Moralzarzal – Puerto de Navacerrada 2 100