account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Spain  Lopez Perez Juan Pedro[Trek - Segafredo] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 ItalyGiro d Italia 10 250
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 2 100
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 1 40
Giro d'Italia Wed 11-May-22 ItalyG5: Catania – Messina 1 40
Giro d'Italia Thu 12-May-22 ItalyG6: Palmi – Scalea 1 40
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 1 40
Giro d'Italia Sat 14-May-22 ItalyG8: Napoli – Napoli 1 40
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 1 40
Giro d'Italia Tue 17-May-22 ItalyG10: Pescara – Jesi 1 40
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 1 40
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 1 40
Giro d'Italia Fri 20-May-22 ItalyG13: Sanremo – Cuneo 1 40
Giro d'Italia Sat 21-May-22 ItalyG14: Santena – Torino 10 2