account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Germany  Kämna Lennard[Bora - Hansgrohe] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 SpainRS5: Huesa - Chiclana de Segura 1 50
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 FranceFaun-Ardèche Classic 4 156
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 ItalyTA3: Lana – Villabassa 1 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 22-Apr-22 AustriaTA5: Lienz – Lienz 3 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 8 6
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 1 140
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 2 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 11-May-22 ItalyG5: Catania – Messina 2 20
Giro d'Italia Thu 12-May-22 ItalyG6: Palmi – Scalea 2 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 2 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 6 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 14-May-22 ItalyG8: Napoli – Napoli 2 20
Giro d'Italia Tue 24-May-22 ItalyG16: Salò – Aprica 7 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 28-May-22 ItalyG20: Belluno – Marmolada (Passo Fedaia) 10 2
Tour de France Fri 08-Jul-22 FranceTdF7 : Tomblaine – Planche des Belles Filles 4 40
Tour de France Tue 12-Jul-22 FranceTdF10 : Morzine – Megève 10 2
Tour de France Tue 12-Jul-22 FranceTdF10 : Morzine – Megève 2 20
Tour de France Sat 16-Jul-22 FranceTdF14 : Saint Etienne – Mende 8 6