account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Italy Viviani Elia [Team Sky] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU1 : Port Adelaide – Lyndoch 4 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU2 : Unley – Stirling 6 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 2 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU6 : Adelaide – Adelaide 5 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Jan-18 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 2 240
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDubai Tour 1 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT1 : Skydive Dubai – Palm Jumeirah 3 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT2 : Skydive Dubai – Ras al Khaimah 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 08-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT3 : Skydive Dubai – Fujairah 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 09-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT4 : Skydive Dubai – Hatta Dam 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 10-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT5 : Skydive Dubai – City Walk 1 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB1 : Al Fahim 4 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB2 : Yas Island 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB2 : Yas Island 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB3 : Nation Towers 4 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB3 : Nation Towers 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Mar-18 FrancePN2 : Orsonville – Vierzon 2 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 BelgiumDriedaagse De Panne-Koksijde 1 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 2 240
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 1 70
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 1 70
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 2 50
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 1 70
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 1 70
Giro d'Italia Sun 27-May-18 ItalyG21: Roma – Roma 2 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Jul-18 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 2 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 1 400