account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Belgium Wellens Tim [Lotto Soudal] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 1 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Feb-18 SpainRC 2 : Otura – La Guardia de Jaén 3 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Feb-18 SpainRC 4 : Sevilla – Alcalá de los Gazules 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Feb-18 SpainRC 4 : Sevilla – Alcalá de los Gazules 1 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FranceParis-Nice 5 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FrancePN1 : Cahtou – Meudon 4 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 FrancePN6 : Sisteron – Vence 2 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 FrancePN7 : Nive – Valdeblore La Colmaine 5 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 5 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 1 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 6 144
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 7 128
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 1 70
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 6 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-Jul-18 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 1 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-Jul-18 BelgiumW2: Villers-La-Ville – Namur 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-Jul-18 BelgiumW2: Villers-La-Ville – Namur 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 30-Jul-18 BelgiumW3: Chimay – La Roche-En-Ardenne 1 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Aug-18 Playing is more important than winning.Binck Bank Tour 3 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB6: Riemst – Sittard 2 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 BelgiumBB7: Geraardsbergen 6 3