account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Italy Pozzovivo Domenico [Ag2R La Mondiale] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 16-Apr-18 ItalyTour of the Alps 2 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 ItalyTA3: Ora/Auer – Merano/Meran 3 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 22-Apr-18 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 5 160
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 10 1
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 5 250
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 9 2
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 9 2
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 5 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 6 10
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 4 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 5 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 3 35
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 3 5
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 4 20
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 3 5
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 3 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 3 5
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 3 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 9 2
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 SwitzerlandGran Premio Città di Lugano 6 61
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 6 10
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 5 15