account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Germany Degenkolb John [Trek - Segafredo] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Feb-18 PortugalVA 4 : Almodôvar – Tavira 3 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 6 3
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 8 3
Tour de France Sun 08-Jul-18 FranceTdf2: Mouilleron-Saint-Germain › La Roche-sur-Yon 9 2
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 8 3
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 6 10
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 3 35
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 1 70
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 4 20
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 7 5
Tour de France Sun 29-Jul-18 FranceTdf21: Houilles › Paris Champs-Élysées 2 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 4 180