account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by United Kingdom Yates Simon [Orica - Scott] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FranceParis-Nice 2 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 FrancePN7 : Nive – Valdeblore La Colmaine 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 FrancePN7 : Nive – Valdeblore La Colmaine 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 6 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 4 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 SpainC3 : Sant Cugat – Vallter 2000 2 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 SpainC7 : Barcelona – Barcelona 1 35
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 7 5
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 4 20
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 3 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 5 15
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 3 5
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 2 50
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 1 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 1 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 5 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 1 20
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 1 70
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 1 20
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 1 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 1 70
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 1 20
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 1 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 1 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 2 50
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 1 20
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 1 70
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 1 20
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 1 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 1 20
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 1 20