account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Switzerland Küng Stefan [Bmc Racing Team] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Feb-18 PortugalVA 3 : Lagoa – Lagoa (ITT) 3 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Feb-18 PortugalVA 5 : Faro – Malhão (Loulé) 4 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 10 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS2: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS9: Bellinzona (ITT) 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 14-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB2: Venray – Venray 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 14-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB2: Venray – Venray 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-Aug-18 BelgiumBB3: Aalter – Antwerpen 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 16-Aug-18 BelgiumBB4: Blankenberge – Ardooie 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 17-Aug-18 BelgiumBB5: Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Lanaken 3 2