account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Italy Consonni Simone [Uae Team Emirates] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU1 : Port Adelaide – Lyndoch 5 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 4 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Jul-18 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 5 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Aug-18 PolandP2: Tarnowskie Gory – Katowice 5 5
Vuelta de España Mon 27-Aug-18 SpainV3: Mijas – Alhaurín de la Torre 5 15
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 4 20
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 9 2
Vuelta de España Sun 16-Sep-18 SpainV21: Alcorcón – Madrid 7 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Oct-18 TurkeyT1: Alanya – Kemer 6 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 TurkeyT2: Kumluca – Fethiye 3 15