account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Italy Bonifazio Niccolo [Bahrain - Merida] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB1 : Al Fahim 6 6
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainC1 : Calella – Calella 6 6
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 17-Apr-18 CroatiaTC1: Osijek – Koprivnica 1 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 17-Apr-18 CroatiaTC1: Osijek – Koprivnica 1 16
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 4 40
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 4 40
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 3 70
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 3 70
Giro d'Italia Sun 27-May-18 ItalyG21: Roma – Roma 7 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Aug-18 PolandP2: Tarnowskie Gory – Katowice 6 6
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 9 192
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 02-Sep-18 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 4 156