account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Colombia Hodeg Álvaro José [Quick - Step Floors] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 16-Mar-18 BelgiumHandzame Classic 1 350
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainC1 : Calella – Calella 1 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainC1 : Calella – Calella 1 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 01-Aug-18 BelgiumW5: Huy – Waremme 2 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 PolandP1: Krakow – Krakow 2 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 PolandP1: Krakow – Krakow 2 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Aug-18 PolandP2: Tarnowskie Gory – Katowice 2 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Aug-18 PolandP2: Tarnowskie Gory – Katowice 2 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 06-Aug-18 PolandP3: Stadion Slaski – Zabrze 1 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 06-Aug-18 PolandP3: Stadion Slaski – Zabrze 1 20
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 02-Sep-18 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 3 180
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Oct-18 TurkeyT1: Alanya – Kemer 4 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 TurkeyT2: Kumluca – Fethiye 2 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Oct-18 TurkeyT5: Selçuk – ?zmir 1 70