account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Belgium Van Aert Wout [Team Jumbo - Visma] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 3 200
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 6 144
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 2 480
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceD1: Aurillac – Jussac 3 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceD1: Aurillac – Jussac 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 11-Jun-19 FranceD3: Le Puy en Velay – Riom 2 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 FranceD4: Roanne – Roanne (TT) 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 FranceD5: Boën sur Lignon – Voiron 1 35
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 9 2
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 2 10
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 2 10
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 2 50
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 2 10
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 1 70