account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Italy Consonni Simone [Uae Team Emirates] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 PortugalA1: Portimão – Lagos 4 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 22-Mar-19 BelgiumBredene Koksijde Classic 8 44
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Apr-19 TurkeyT1: Istanbul – Tekirda? 5 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Apr-19 TurkeyT4: Bal?kesir – Bursa 4 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 TurkeyT6: Sakarya – Istanbul 4 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 4 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 6 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 3 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonSL1: Ljubljana – Rogaška Slatina 3 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 29-Aug-19 GermanyD1: Hannover – Halberstadt 3 10