account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Italy  Ulissi Diego[Uae Team Emirates] in 2020.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 2 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU3: Unley – Paracombe 5 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU6: McLaren Vale – Wilunga Hill 6 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 9 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 24-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Dubai – Hatta Dam 4 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 25-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Sharjah – Rafisa Dam 6 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 PolandTour of Poland 5 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 07-Aug-20 PolandP3: Wadowice – Bielsko-Biala 2 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 07-Aug-20 PolandP3: Wadowice – Bielsko-Biala 2 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 PolandP4: Bukovina – Bukowina Tatrzanska 5 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 ItalyGran Piemonte 2 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 ItalyIl Lombardia 8 175
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 18-Aug-20 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 3 90
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 15-Sep-20 LuxembourgL1: Luxembourg – Luxembourg 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 15-Sep-20 LuxembourgL1: Luxembourg – Luxembourg 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 15-Sep-20 LuxembourgSkoda-Tour de Luxembourg 1 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Sep-20 LuxembourgL2: Remich – Hesperange 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 18-Sep-20 LuxembourgL4: Rodange – Differdange 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 18-Sep-20 LuxembourgL4: Rodange – Differdange 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-Sep-20 LuxembourgL5: Mersch – Luxembourg 2 15
Giro d'Italia Sun 04-Oct-20 ItalyG2: Alcamo – Agrigento 1 70
Giro d'Italia Fri 16-Oct-20 ItalyG13: Cervia – Monselice 1 70