account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Colombia  Lopez Moreno Miguel Angel[Astana Pro Team] in 2020.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 3 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 PortugalA4: Albufeira – Malhão 1 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 5 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Aug-20 FranceD2: Vienne – Col de Porte 6 3
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceLe Tour 6 225
Tour de France Tue 01-Sep-20 FranceTdF4: Sisteron – Orcières-Merlette 6 10
Tour de France Sun 13-Sep-20 FranceTdF15: Lyon – Grand Colombier 4 20
Tour de France Wed 16-Sep-20 FranceTdF17: Grenoble – Méribel 3 5
Tour de France Wed 16-Sep-20 FranceTdF17: Grenoble – Méribel 1 70
Tour de France Thu 17-Sep-20 FranceTdF18: Méribel – La Roche-sur-Foron 3 5
Tour de France Fri 18-Sep-20 FranceTdF19: Bourg-en-Bresse – Champagnole 3 5