account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by France  Martin Guillaume[Cofidis, Solutions Crédits] in 2020.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 ArgentinaVuelta a San Juan Internacional 7 64
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 31-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ5: Caucete – Alto Colorado 4 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 FranceFaun-Ardèche Classic 3 90
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 01-Mar-20 FranceRoyal Bernard Drome Classic 4 78
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 3 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Aug-20 FranceD2: Vienne – Col de Porte 4 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 FranceD4: Ugine – Megève 3 2
Tour de France Tue 01-Sep-20 FranceTdF4: Sisteron – Orcières-Merlette 3 35
Tour de France Fri 04-Sep-20 FranceTdF7: Millau – Lavaur 3 5
Tour de France Sat 05-Sep-20 FranceTdF8: Cazères – Loudenville 3 5
Tour de France Sun 06-Sep-20 FranceTdF9: Pau – Laruns 3 5
Tour de France Sun 06-Sep-20 FranceTdF9: Pau – Laruns 7 5
Tour de France Tue 08-Sep-20 FranceTdF10: île D Oleron – île de Ré 3 5
Tour de France Wed 09-Sep-20 FranceTdF11: Châtelaillon Plage – Poitiers 3 5
Tour de France Thu 10-Sep-20 FranceTdF12: Chauvigny – Sarran 3 5