account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Italy  Nibali Vincenzo[Trek - Segafredo] in 2020.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 01-Mar-20 FranceRoyal Bernard Drome Classic 3 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FranceParis-Nice 4 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 6 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 14-Mar-20 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore la Colmaine 5 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Aug-20 ItalyGran Trittico Lombardo 5 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 ItalyIl Lombardia 6 225
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 18-Aug-20 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 7 52
Giro d'Italia Sat 03-Oct-20 ItalyIl Giro (Separate Team!) 7 200
Giro d'Italia Sun 04-Oct-20 ItalyG2: Alcamo – Agrigento 8 3
Giro d'Italia Mon 05-Oct-20 ItalyG3: Enna – Etna 7 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 16-Oct-20 ItalyG13: Cervia – Monselice 9 2
Giro d'Italia Sun 18-Oct-20 ItalyG15: Base Aera Rivolto – Piancavallo 10 1
Giro d'Italia Thu 22-Oct-20 ItalyG18: Pinzolo – Laghi di Cancano 8 3