account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Belgium  Stuyven Jasper[Trek - Segafredo] in 2020.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 1 400
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 01-Mar-20 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 5 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 09-Mar-20 FrancePN2: Chevreuse – Chalette sur Loing 3 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 09-Mar-20 FrancePN2: Chevreuse – Chalette sur Loing 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 10-Mar-20 FrancePN3: Chalette sur Loing – La Châtre 3 2
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 26-Aug-20 FranceUEC Road European Championships (Road) 5 160
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceTdF1: Nice – Nice 10 1
Tour de France Wed 02-Sep-20 FranceTdF5: Gap – Privas 5 15
Tour de France Fri 04-Sep-20 FranceTdF7: Millau – Lavaur 5 15
Tour de France Tue 08-Sep-20 FranceTdF10: île D Oleron – île de Ré 9 2
Tour de France Sat 12-Sep-20 FranceTdF14: Clermont Ferrand – Lyon 6 10
Tour de France Fri 18-Sep-20 FranceTdF19: Bourg-en-Bresse – Champagnole 3 35