account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Australia  Porte Richie[Trek - Segafredo] in 2020.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 1 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU3: Unley – Paracombe 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU3: Unley – Paracombe 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 2 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU6: McLaren Vale – Wilunga Hill 2 25
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceLe Tour 3 300
Tour de France Sun 06-Sep-20 FranceTdF9: Pau – Laruns 9 2
Tour de France Sun 13-Sep-20 FranceTdF15: Lyon – Grand Colombier 3 35
Tour de France Wed 16-Sep-20 FranceTdF17: Grenoble – Méribel 5 15
Tour de France Thu 17-Sep-20 FranceTdF18: Méribel – La Roche-sur-Foron 6 10
Tour de France Sat 19-Sep-20 FranceTdF20: Lure – La Planche des Belles Filles 3 35
Tour de France Sat 19-Sep-20 FranceTdF20: Lure – La Planche des Belles Filles 3 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Sep-20 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 8 112