account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by United Kingdom  Geoghegan Hart Tao[Team Ineos] in 2020.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 3 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 08-Feb-20 SpainV4: Calp – Sierra de Bernia 3 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 03-Oct-20 ItalyIl Giro (Separate Team!) 1 500
Giro d'Italia Sun 11-Oct-20 ItalyG9: San Salvo – Roccaraso 6 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 15-Oct-20 ItalyG12: Cesenatico – Cesenatico 10 1
Giro d'Italia Fri 16-Oct-20 ItalyG13: Cervia – Monselice 4 20
Giro d'Italia Sun 18-Oct-20 ItalyG15: Base Aera Rivolto – Piancavallo 1 70
Giro d'Italia Thu 22-Oct-20 ItalyG18: Pinzolo – Laghi di Cancano 2 50
Giro d'Italia Thu 22-Oct-20 ItalyG18: Pinzolo – Laghi di Cancano 3 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 23-Oct-20 ItalyG19: Morbegno – Asti 3 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 24-Oct-20 ItalyG20: Alba – Sestriere 1 70
Giro d'Italia Sat 24-Oct-20 ItalyG20: Alba – Sestriere 2 10