account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Netherlands  Kelderman Wilco[Team Sunweb] in 2020.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Feb-20 FranceTour de la Provence 5 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Feb-20 FrancePR2: Aubagne – La Ciotat 2 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 6 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 PolandTour of Poland 7 88
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 07-Aug-20 PolandP3: Wadowice – Bielsko-Biala 5 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 PolandP4: Bukovina – Bukowina Tatrzanska 6 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Sep-20 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 4 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Sep-20 ItalyTA3: Follonica – Saturnia 3 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Sep-20 ItalyTA3: Follonica – Saturnia 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Sep-20 ItalyTA4: Terni – Cascia 6 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Sep-20 ItalyTA5: Norcia – Sassotetto 5 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Sep-20 ItalyTA7: Pieve Torina – Lorete 4 10
Giro d'Italia Mon 05-Oct-20 ItalyG3: Enna – Etna 4 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 07-Oct-20 ItalyG5: Mileto – Camigliatello Silano 4 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 07-Oct-20 ItalyG5: Mileto – Camigliatello Silano 3 5
Giro d'Italia Thu 08-Oct-20 ItalyG6: Castovillari – Matera 3 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 09-Oct-20 ItalyG7: Matera – Brindisi 2 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 10-Oct-20 ItalyG8: Giovinazzo – Vieste 3 5
Giro d'Italia Sun 11-Oct-20 ItalyG9: San Salvo – Roccaraso 8 3
Giro d'Italia Sun 11-Oct-20 ItalyG9: San Salvo – Roccaraso 2 10
Giro d'Italia Tue 13-Oct-20 ItalyG10: Lanciano – Tortoreto 8 3
Giro d'Italia Tue 13-Oct-20 ItalyG10: Lanciano – Tortoreto 2 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 14-Oct-20 ItalyG11: Porto Sant Elpidio – Rimini 2 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 15-Oct-20 ItalyG12: Cesenatico – Cesenatico 2 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 16-Oct-20 ItalyG13: Cervia – Monselice 2 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 17-Oct-20 ItalyG14: Conegliano – Valdobbiadene 9 2
Giro d'Italia Sat 17-Oct-20 ItalyG14: Conegliano – Valdobbiadene 2 10
Giro d'Italia Sun 18-Oct-20 ItalyG15: Base Aera Rivolto – Piancavallo 2 50
Giro d'Italia Sun 18-Oct-20 ItalyG15: Base Aera Rivolto – Piancavallo 2 10
Giro d'Italia Tue 20-Oct-20 ItalyG16: Udine – San Daniele del Friuli 2 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 21-Oct-20 ItalyG17: Bassano del Grapp – Madonna di Campiglio 2 10