account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Ecuador  Carapaz Montenegro Richard Antonio[Ineos Grenadiers] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 9 96
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 1 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS2: Neuhausen am Rheinfall – Lachen 5 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS6: Fiesch - Disentis Sedrun 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS7: Disentis Sedrun – Andermatt 4 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS7: Disentis Sedrun – Andermatt 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS8: Andermatt – Andermatt 5 5
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceTour de France 3 300
Tour de France Mon 28-Jun-21 FranceF3: Lorient – Pontivy 3 5
Tour de France Tue 29-Jun-21 FranceF4: Redon – Fougères 3 5
Tour de France Sun 04-Jul-21 FranceF9: Cluses – Tignes 7 5
Tour de France Wed 07-Jul-21 FranceF11: Sorgues – Malaucène 6 10
Tour de France Wed 14-Jul-21 FranceF17: Muret – Saint Lary Soulan 3 35
Tour de France Wed 14-Jul-21 FranceF17: Muret – Saint Lary Soulan 3 5
Tour de France Thu 15-Jul-21 FranceF18: Pau – Luz Ardiden 3 35
Tour de France Thu 15-Jul-21 FranceF18: Pau – Luz Ardiden 3 5
Tour de France Fri 16-Jul-21 FranceF19: Mourenx – Libourne 3 5
Tour de France Sat 17-Jul-21 FranceF20: Libourne – Saint Emilion 3 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Road Race 1 400