account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Belgium  Philipsen Jasper[Alpecin - Fenix] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 FrancePN1: Saint-Cyr-L école 4 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 BelgiumAG Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne 2 240
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 BelgiumScheldeprijs 1 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 12-Apr-21 TurkeyT2: Konya – Konya 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Apr-21 TurkeyT3: Beysehir – Alanya 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Apr-21 TurkeyT4: Kemer – Elmali 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Apr-21 TurkeyT6: Marmaris – Turgutreis 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Apr-21 TurkeyT7: Marmaris – Turgutreis 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Apr-21 TurkeyT8: Bodrum – Kusadasi 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 BelgiumB1: Beveren – Maarkedal 4 5
Tour de France Mon 28-Jun-21 FranceF3: Lorient – Pontivy 2 50
Tour de France Tue 29-Jun-21 FranceF4: Redon – Fougères 3 35
Tour de France Thu 01-Jul-21 FranceF6: Tours – Châteauroux 2 50
Tour de France Tue 06-Jul-21 FranceF10: Albertville – Valence 3 35
Tour de France Fri 09-Jul-21 FranceF13: Nîmes – Carcassonne 3 35
Tour de France Sun 18-Jul-21 FranceF21: Chatou – Paris 2 50
Vuelta de España Sun 15-Aug-21 SpainV2: Caleruega – Burgos 1 70
Vuelta de España Tue 17-Aug-21 SpainV4: El Burgo de Osma – Molina de Aragón 9 2
Vuelta de España Wed 18-Aug-21 SpainV5: Tarancón – Albacete 1 70
Vuelta de España Sat 21-Aug-21 SpainV8: Santa Pola – La Manga del Mar Menor 3 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 1 400
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 21-Sep-21 FranceGrand Prix de Denain 1 175