account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Colombia  Bernal Gomez Egan Arley[Ineos Grenadiers] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 11-Feb-21 FranceTour de la Provence 3 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 13-Feb-21 FranceTP3: Istres – Chalet Reynard 2 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 03-Mar-21 ItalyTrofeo Laigueglia 2 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 06-Mar-21 ItalyStrade Bianche 3 200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 4 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 ItalyTA5: Castellalto – Castelfidardo 5 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyGiro d Italia 1 500
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 2 50
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 3 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 14-May-21 ItalyG7: Notaresco – Termoli 3 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 15-May-21 ItalyG8: Foggia - Guardia Sanframondi 3 5
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 1 70
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 1 20
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 1 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 19-May-21 ItalyG11: Perugia – Montalcino 1 20
Giro d'Italia Thu 20-May-21 ItalyG12: Siena - Bagno di Romagna 1 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 21-May-21 ItalyG13: Ravenna – Verona 1 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 22-May-21 ItalyG14: Cittadella - Monte Zoncolan 4 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 22-May-21 ItalyG14: Cittadella - Monte Zoncolan 1 20
Giro d'Italia Sun 23-May-21 ItalyG15: Grado – Gorizia 1 20
Giro d'Italia Mon 24-May-21 ItalyG16: Sacile - Cortina d`Ampezzo 1 70
Giro d'Italia Mon 24-May-21 ItalyG16: Sacile - Cortina d`Ampezzo 1 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 26-May-21 ItalyG17: Canazei - Sega di Ala 7 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 26-May-21 ItalyG17: Canazei - Sega di Ala 1 20
Giro d'Italia Thu 27-May-21 ItalyG18: Rovereto – Stradella 1 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 28-May-21 ItalyG19: Abbiategrasso - Alpe di Mera 3 35
Giro d'Italia Fri 28-May-21 ItalyG19: Abbiategrasso - Alpe di Mera 1 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 29-May-21 ItalyG20: Verbania - Valle Spluga - Alpe Motta 2 50
Giro d'Italia Sat 29-May-21 ItalyG20: Verbania - Valle Spluga - Alpe Motta 1 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-Aug-21 SpainB5: Comunero de Revenga - Lagunas de Neila 4 5
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 6 225
Vuelta de España Thu 19-Aug-21 SpainV6: Requena – Cullera 7 5
Vuelta de España Sun 22-Aug-21 SpainV9: Puerto Lumbreras – Alto de Velefique 9 2
Vuelta de España Wed 25-Aug-21 SpainV11: Antequera – Valdepeñas de Jáen 9 2
Vuelta de España Fri 27-Aug-21 SpainV13: Belmez – Villanueva de la Serena 10 1
Vuelta de España Thu 02-Sep-21 SpainV17: Unquera – Lagos de Covadonga 7 5
Vuelta de España Fri 03-Sep-21 SpainV18: Salas – Gamoniteiro 4 20
Vuelta de España Mon 06-Sep-21 SpainV21: Padrón – Santiago de Compostella 6 10