account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by United Kingdom  Thomas Geraint[Ineos Grenadiers] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Mar-21 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 3 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 SpainC3: Canal Olimpic de Catalunya – Vallter 2000 4 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 25-Mar-21 SpainC4: Ripoll – Port Ainé 3 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 25-Mar-21 SpainC4: Ripoll – Port Ainé 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 26-Mar-21 SpainC5: La Pobla de Segur – Manresa 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 27-Mar-21 SpainC6: Tarragona – Mataró 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 1 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR1: Oron – Oron 2 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR1: Oron – Oron 2 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 28-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR2: Aigle – Martigny 2 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 29-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR3: La Neuveville – Saint-Imier 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 30-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR4: Estavayer – Estavayer 2 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-May-21 SwitzerlandR5: Sion – Thyon 3 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-May-21 SwitzerlandR5: Sion – Thyon 2 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 02-May-21 SwitzerlandR6: Firbourg – Fribourg 3 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 30-May-21 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 3 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 03-Jun-21 FranceD5: Saint-Chamond – Saint-Vallier 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 05-Jun-21 FranceD7: Saint-Martin-le-Vinoux - La Plagne 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 FranceD8: La Léchère-Les-Bains - Les Gets 6 3