account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Italy  Trentin Matteo[Uae Team Emirates] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 8 112
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 28-Feb-21 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 4 78
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 3 200
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Apr-21 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 3 90
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 Sierra LeonS3: Brežice – Krško 3 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 13-Jun-21 Sierra LeonS5: Ljubljana - Novo mesto 4 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 04-Aug-21 SpainB2: Tardajos – Briviesca 3 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 06-Aug-21 SpainB4: Roa - Aranda de Duero 4 5
Vuelta de España Tue 17-Aug-21 SpainV4: El Burgo de Osma – Molina de Aragón 8 3
Vuelta de España Thu 26-Aug-21 SpainV12: Jáen – Córdoba 4 20
Vuelta de España Fri 27-Aug-21 SpainV13: Belmez – Villanueva de la Serena 2 50
Vuelta de España Wed 01-Sep-21 SpainV16: Laredo – Santa Cruz de Bezana 3 35
Vuelta de España Sat 04-Sep-21 SpainV19: Tapia de Casariego – Monforte de Lemos 9 2
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 ItalyUEC Road Race 4 180
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 07-Oct-21 ItalyGran Piemonte 4 78