account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by France  Bardet Romain[Team Dsm] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 8 77
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 19-Apr-21 ItalyTour of the Alps 9 48
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyGiro d Italia 7 200
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 7 5
Giro d'Italia Mon 24-May-21 ItalyG16: Sacile - Cortina d`Ampezzo 2 50
Giro d'Italia Fri 28-May-21 ItalyG19: Abbiategrasso - Alpe di Mera 10 1
Giro d'Italia Sat 29-May-21 ItalyG20: Verbania - Valle Spluga - Alpe Motta 4 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 03-Aug-21 SpainVuelta a Burgos 6 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 05-Aug-21 SpainB3: Busto de Bureba - Espinosa de los Monteros 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 05-Aug-21 SpainB3: Busto de Bureba - Espinosa de los Monteros 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 06-Aug-21 SpainB4: Roa - Aranda de Duero 1 8
Vuelta de España Fri 20-Aug-21 SpainV7: Gandía – Balcón de Alicante 6 10
Vuelta de España Wed 25-Aug-21 SpainV11: Antequera – Valdepeñas de Jáen 6 10
Vuelta de España Sat 28-Aug-21 SpainV14: Don Benito – Pico Villuercas 1 70